Menu
Friends

0

Wolfy
Wolfy

Wolfy

My skin

My skin

Ranking

Ranking

Shop

Shop

New
Help

Help

Notifications
Settings

Basic settings

Username

This can only be changed once every 30 days.

Email address

Password

Social

Social

Link your networks
knowMore

Linking your account to multiple networks allows you to multiply your connections methods.

Link your Discord account to get access to our server channels.

Anonymous mode
knowMore

This feature is Alpha only.

Become Alpha

Temporarily change your username and information to maintain your anonymity.

Alpha
Friend requests
knowMore

If this option is disabled, no player can add you as a friend anymore.

Email notifications
knowMore

If this option is disabled, we won't send you informative emails anymore. ๐Ÿ˜ข

Settings

Advanced settings

Language

The chosen language is used during matchmaking.

Close my Wolfy account

Closing your account will result in the permanent deletion of your access to the platform and the anonymization of your data after 30 days.

You can reactivate your account before it is definitively closed by reconnecting to it.

Close