Menu
Friends

0

Settings

Basic settings

Username

This can only be changed once every 30 days.

Email address

Security

Password

You sign in with a social account. Add a password to also sign in with your username.

Two-factor authentication

Even with your password, nobody gets in without the code from your phone.

Passkeys

Get in with one touch using your fingerprint, your face or your phone PIN. No password to remember.

Social

Social

Link your networks
knowMore
Anonymous mode
knowMore

Temporarily change your username and information to maintain your anonymity.

Alpha
Friend requests
knowMore
Email notifications
knowMore

Visibility of my friends

Settings

Advanced settings

Language

The chosen language is used during matchmaking.

Close my Wolfy account

Closing your account will result in the permanent deletion of your access to the platform and the anonymization of your data after 30 days.

You can reactivate your account before it is definitively closed by reconnecting to it.

Close